2020-2021 Executive Committee

Hon. Yvette Mansfield Alexander

Chief of Protocol

Baton Rouge City Court 

Baton Rouge, LA 

Hon. Gail Bereola

Superior Court Judge

Superior Court of California, Alameda County

Dublin, CA

Hon. Brendette Brown Green

Circuit Judge

Tenth Judicial Circuit of Alabama

Birmingham, AL


Hon. Bonita Coleman

Judge of the Circuit Court of Cook County, Illinois

Sitting in Domestic Relations Division 

Markham Courthouse

Markham, IL

​Hon. Marguerite Downing

Los Angeles Superior Court

Los Angeles, CA


Hon. J. Imani Drew 

Associate Judge

21st Judicial Circuit

Kankakee County, IL


Hon. Linwood Foust

Resident Superior Court Judge (Retired)

State of North Carolina

26th Judicial District

Mecklenburg County

Charlotte, NC


Hon. Alice Gray

Circuit Judge

Pulaski County Circuit Court, 12th (Civil) Division

Pulaski County Courthouse

Little Rock, AR   

Hon. Emannuella Groves

Cleveland Municipal Court

Cleveland, OH


Hon. Priscilla Hall

New York State Supreme Court Justice

New York, NY

Hon. Luke A. LaVergne (Ret.)

Executive Director

The Family Court of East Baton Parish

Baton Rouge, LA

Hon. Freddrenna M. Lyle

Judge of the Chancery Division of the Circuit Court of Cook County, Illinois in

Chicago, IL

Hon. Herman Marable

67th District Court

Flint, MI

Hon. Monica Purdy

Associate Judge of the State Civil District Courts in Dallas County

Dallas, TX

Hon. D. Nicole Sheppard

Orleans Parish 

Civil District Court

New Orleans, LA

Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 5.40.16 PM.png

Hon. M. Lynn Sherrod

Madison County District Court

Huntsville, AL

Hon. Sheva M. Sims

Shreveport City Court

Shreveport, LA 

Hon. Rodney Smith

United States District Judge

Southern District of Florida

U.S. Federal Building and Courthouse

Fort Lauderdale, FL


Hon. Alfreda Talton-Harris (Ret.)

Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court

Fifth Judicial District of Virginia

Suffolk, VA


Hon. Craig Walker

Acting Supreme Court Justice

Presiding Judge – Youth Part

Supreme Court Kings County – Criminal Term

New York, NY


Hon. Alvin Yearwood

Acting Supreme Court Justice
New York State Supreme Court
Criminal Term — Bronx County

Brooklyn, NY