CLEs

The Judicial Council of the National Bar Association will continue to present quality educational programs that address the needs of promoting the fair administration of justice, judicial excellence, cutting-edge societal issues, and judicial independence. This year, we will present a series of monthly topical CLE programs designed to inform and inspire. This will reflect the broad diversity and talent of judges of color.

Judge Donald - robe(2014) (1).jpg

Hon. Bernice Donald

Chair of CLEs

United States Circuit Judge of the United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit

Memphis, TN

All Links Will Be Emailed Prior to Event 

General Membership Meeting

October 5, 2021 @ 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4 PM PST

 

Judicial Council Executive Committee Meeting

October 12, 2021 @ 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

NBA Wiley A. Branton Symposium 

October 14-16, 2021

Register at https://www.nationalbar.org

NBA Judicial Council Mid-Winter Meeting 2022

January 12-16, 2022

Group Reservation Link: 2022 Mid Winter Conference